This class has been cancelled. Please choose a different class.
Class details

Email Reading Comprehension (5 - 12yrs)

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Venue details

Online Learning ,
Online Via the Zoom Platform,

Internet,
HA3 9AJ   view map

Venue Notes

This class will be conducted in your own home via internet access.

In brief:

On Mondays you will receive an email with your child’s comprehension task attached.

Scan it (or take a photo of it) and return it to us by Thursday via email.

We will mark it and give you feedback by the following Monday.

If your child scores 80% they will receive another comprehension task.

If your child scores less than 80% they will 'not' receive another task that week but will be encouraged to make corrections using lined paper. You will also receive some suggestions of ways to help them until the following week.

The materials that we use are similar to the materials used in some schools as they follow a reading scheme (colour band and age groups).

Please book now and we will be touch, in order to find out the correct level for your child.

Price:

£30.00 per month

This class is covered by a regular payment every month.

Subscription:

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm

16 sessions Mon 27 Aug 18 Mon 03 Sep 18 Mon 10 Sep 18 Mon 17 Sep 18 Mon 24 Sep 18 Mon 01 Oct 18 Mon 08 Oct 18 Mon 15 Oct 18 Mon 29 Oct 18 Mon 05 Nov 18 Mon 12 Nov 18 Mon 19 Nov 18 Mon 26 Nov 18 Mon 03 Dec 18 Mon 10 Dec 18 Mon 17 Dec 18

If your child hasn't been before and you would like to take them along to try the class we offer a free trial for 1 session.

Choose a date:

Cost: